Images are copyrighted by their respective owner and you don’t have permission to download them.

Trailer / June 22, 2020


5 Seconds of Summer are an Australian pop Rock band. Formed in Sydney in 2011, the
band consists of Luke Hemmings (vocals, guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar, vocals), Calum
(bass guitar, vocals) and Aston Irwin (drums, vocals). The band started to gain attention
when they started posting videos of themselves performing covers of popular songs on
YouTube. Their cover of Chris Brown and Justin Bieber’s hit ‘Next to You’ rapidly received
over 600,000 views. Despite having no promotion apart from YouTube and Facebook, their
first musical release, an EP entitled Unplugged, reached number 3 on the iTunes chart in
Australia. Having recently toured with the boy band phenomenon One Direction, 5SOS’s
fame has risen dramatically and they’re now known on a global scale. Their self titled
debut album was released worldwide in mid 2014, and the band are now preparing for a
European tour in 2015. Follow the story of one of the worlds up and coming bands. This is
5 Seconds of Summer…up close and personal.